This web site use private and third party cookies to optimize your navigation, suit your preferences and perform analytical tasks. By continuing browsing accept our Cookies Policy.

Accept

Coordinators and directors

Undergraduate programme coordinators

coordinadores de grado
Physical Activity and Sports Science Yolanda Lázaro
yolanda.lazaro@deusto.es
Primary Education (Bilbao) Miryam Martínez
miryam.martinez@deusto.es
Primary Education (San Sebastian) Javier Aguirregabiria
javier.barturen@deusto.es
Psychology Nuria Ortiz
nortiz@deusto.es
Social Education Marta Ruiz
marta.ruiznarezo@deusto.es

Postgraduate programme directors

directores de postgrado
Clinical Neuropsychology Naroa Ibarretxe
naroa.ibarretxe@deusto.es
Compulsory Secondary Education, Upper Secondary Education, Vocational Training and Language Teaching Zoe Martínez de la Hidalga
zoe@deusto.es
Drug Dependencies and other Addictions Elisabete Arostegui
elisabete.arostegui@deusto.es
General Health Psychology Ana Estévez
aestevez@deusto.es
Gerontology Silvia Martínez
silvia.martinez@deusto.es
Management of Educational Establishments Visitación Pereda
visi.pereda@deusto.es
Relational-Systemic Psychotherapy Ana Martínez Pampliega
martinez.pampliega@deusto.es
Social Inclusion and Disability Almudena Fernández
almudena.fernandez@deusto.es
Social Intervention Psychology Pedro Fernández de Larrinoa
pedro.larrinoa@deusto.es
Special Educational Needs Delfín Montero
dmontero@deusto.es